?

Log in

Welcome to Azumanga Daioh Stamping! [entries|friends|calendar]
The Azumanga Daioh Rating Community!

Navigation

HOME
INFO
FRIENDS
CALENDAR

The Girls



Chiyo Mihama
Tomo Takino
Ayumu "Osaka" Kasuga
Koyomi Mizuhara
Sakaki
Kagura
Kaorin
Chihiro
--

The Teachers



Yukari Tanizaki
Minamo "Nyamo" Kurosawa
Mr. Kimura
--

Others



Kamineko
Maya
Tadakichi
Chiyo-Dad
--

The Layout

waka_laka

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

Sata andagi !!! [
Tuesday 23/2/10 - 20:49pm
]

kenichi_bokushi
Which cloud is sherbet? Yeah, which one?Collapse )
5 || cake for you!


How Much Is A Sata Andagi? [
Sunday 14/2/10 - 23:29pm
]

mooglevoodoo
[ mood | amused ]

I hope I don't have Hay FeverCollapse )

1 || cake for you!


Sata andagi.... bastards. [
Wednesday 10/2/10 - 20:39pm
]

tagzii
[ mood | amused ]

Rate me!Collapse )

2 || cake for you!


Sata andagi! Sata andagi! [
Monday 28/9/09 - 23:35pm
]

envydia
Rate me!Collapse )
cake for you!


Sata Andagi [
Thursday 9/7/09 - 12:05pm
]

flyingpandas
[ mood | bouncy ]

I just watched Azumanga Daioh again and I like it again. :DCollapse )

1 || cake for you!


sata andagi! [
Sunday 12/4/09 - 2:33am
]

morganlefaygrl
applicationCollapse )
cake for you!


Sata Andagi [
Friday 19/12/08 - 18:56pm
]

crsg
Rate me!Collapse )
3 || cake for you!


~~SATA ANDAGI!!!~~ [
Wednesday 17/12/08 - 19:26pm
]

crimsonwolfumi
[ mood | cheerful ]

Haisai!! ^-^ Rate me!Collapse )

3 || cake for you!


Sata Andagi! [
Friday 18/7/08 - 21:21pm
]

izunami
Rate me!Collapse )
4 || cake for you!


Sata Andagi! Bzuh. [
Friday 27/6/08 - 18:45pm
]

lovestyle
[ mood | sleepy ]

Rate me, sil vous plait. :DCollapse )

4 || cake for you!


Affiliation Request [
Sunday 22/6/08 - 18:03pm
]

lishi3_complex
(Stamped as Yomi before, by the way)

I started an Azumanga Daioh Mirror Community!

... over at azumanga_mirror

I'm seeking members and affiliates, so would you like to affiliate? ^_^

Thank you!

~ Lishie
cake for you!


Sata Andagi, html hates me [
Wednesday 9/4/08 - 21:40pm
]
visionofclarity
Rate me!Collapse )
5 || cake for you!


Community Promotion [
Tuesday 25/3/08 - 22:23pm
]

lishi3_complex
[ mood | creative ]

By the way, I was previously stamped as Yomi. ^^

I'm here to show my new stamping community based on physical appearance - kero_lookalike!

It has 19 character choices - all which you can be potentially voted as looking like the most - from the manga/anime series Keroro Gunsou by Mine Yoshizaki, so you're spoilt for choice. :)

We're also willing to affiliate with you guys at azudai_stamping, if you wish to. ^^

Hope to see you fans over at kero_lookalike!

~ Lishie

cake for you!


"Sata Andagi" [
Sunday 3/2/08 - 17:24pm
]

amelia_seyroon
[ mood | curious ]

AH!Collapse )

5 || cake for you!


sa-sa-sata andagi [
Thursday 17/1/08 - 18:01pm
]

mcleitner
3 || cake for you!


Sata Andagi! [
Wednesday 9/1/08 - 21:36pm
]

mushroomsamba
[ mood | giggly ]

Rate me!Collapse )

5 || cake for you!


"Sata Andagi~~" OwO [
Friday 4/1/08 - 12:10pm
]

lishi3_complex
[ mood | lu, la lu, la ... ]

Rate me!Collapse )

9 || cake for you!


Sata Andagi taste better when they're warm. [
Friday 21/12/07 - 16:46pm
]

purple_kama
[ mood | amused ]

I still can't tell what colour is the panda.Collapse )

8 || cake for you!


"Sata Andagi!" [
Sunday 28/10/07 - 17:59pm
]

mister_monday

 



 


10 || cake for you!


navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]
[ go | earlier ]